Featured Testimonials

Neal Bawa’s EBootcamp provides a no-nonsense overview of multifamily investing. It consists of a welcome blend of technical analysis, practical steps, and useful tools. I have been reading books and listening to podcasts in preparation for my first acquisition, and the EBootcamp filled in a lot of blanks. I highly recommend it.
Ryan T. Darby, Apartment Magic Ebootcamp Student, June 2019

You get access to your live class recordings, lots of extras, too many to list here. But he doesn’t offer any other classes, no mentorship program. He doesn’t have to. The info he gives will melt your brain. You don’t need anything else to get started. If you want your hand holding through the process there are good mentors out there. But you won’t find one for this price… (read more)

Stephen Fahey, BiggerPockets Review, March 2019

Neal’s MultifamilyU eBootCamp delivered fresh ideas, actionable content, and valuable resources in a super convenient, yet intimate and interactive format – with absolutely no fluff or sales pitches. His command of the material, rapid and energetic delivery, and real world experience combined for the perfect ‘crash course’ over a 2 week period. I’m already in a dozen MF deals yet I still got great value from participating. Neal shares cutting edge underwriting, marketing, and management techniques I’ve not heard even from other top educators and coaches.  I strongly endorse and recommend his course for all multifamily investors, active and passive, newbie and experienced alike

David G. (Florida), March 2019

From Facebook Group

Thanks for exceeding all of my expectations for your e-boot camp. As promised, the content was rich in detailed, practical how-to steps that made sense and explained in a way that made the material accessible and entertaining too! I have taken a few online classes with some of the usual suspects in the space, and the others just felt empty by comparison – as if they didn’t want to share their secrets. Or maybe they just wanted to entice me to pay-up for the next level of education, and then the next… You were an open book, seemingly sharing every tool you use, and answering dozens of questions in every session. So many speak of an abundance mentality (it’s a popular concept these days), but you walked the walk as a teacher, coach and partner in my success. I’m grateful for you insights, motivation and support. It’s great to see other students in our Facebook group already taking action!

In terms of specifics, I was amazed at how much freely available information is online that I never knew existed. Personally, I loved the session on picking neighborhoods. I now feel confident that I can identify cities and even neighborhoods that will increase my odds of success whether actively investing or with others through syndication (my initial plan). Second favorite was the process of selecting brokers and the right way to use Loopnet.

It’s been a pleasure learning from you Neal. Despite reading books, listening to podcasts, and even taking other online courses, I didn’t really think I had the granular knowledge necessary to take the first step. It was all just an idea – an empty desire – to invest in real estate. As I work through your specific 30 day action plan and revisit the recorded sessions, I now have the confidence to make a move. Thank you.

David Gerber

Rama Krishna

…really appreciated how many specific tools you shared that we haven’t seen elsewhere. Tools we can begin putting into practice right away…

Thank you again for an amazing learning experience in the MF Boot Camp. My husband and I really appreciated how many specific tools you shared that we haven’t seen elsewhere. Tools we can begin putting into practice right way, such as what to look for in determining which markets have the greatest potential for growth and cash flow, how to then drill down to specific neighborhoods within those markets, and how to build a team that can help support and run our out-of-state holdings. This is invaluable information for new investors like ourselves, but I imagine even a seasoned veteran would have picked up some great tips.

We also appreciate all the tools and resources you’ve provided in the tool kit. We’ve only just begun to really dig into it and feel like the Boot Camp experience is extending way beyond the one day of training. Definitely worth every penny and more!

Thank you again, Neal. We look forward to continuing to learn from you.

Anya Sagee

It’s easy to endorse the Boot Camp on Multifamily Real Estate that you provided. I have attended many seminars on real estate and yours was, by far, the best. In one day you provided so much great content and insight that I have nothing to compare it with. The access to the trove of material you provided afterwards just doubled down on the value you provided. I would even go again.

Mark Kamstra

The Multifamily Boot Camp was 100% sales free training on how to buy apartments. Lots of content, resource and tips you can use right away. No sales pitch. All training.

I’ve attended several weekend bootcamps before and although all offer great information, half the time you’re there, they’re trying to sell you something – their next event or coaching or whatever else. The Multifamily Boot Camp was 100% sales free training on how to buy apartments.

Joy Viray

…Neal is an amazing presenter, he kept the audience engaged and motivated. The content was well organized with different hands on sessions…

I attended the Magic of Multifamily bootcamp by Neal Bawa. Neal is an amazing presenter, he kept the audience engaged and motivated. The content was well organized with different hands on sessions. All the materials/slides provided were well prepared with attention to detail. Neal showed us excellent tools that did not require subscription but provided very good value to analyzing cities and neighborhoods. I liked the creative ways used to help network with other investors in the session. In all this bootcamp exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend if you are planning to invest in multifamily.

Aravind Vincent

Neal’s ingenious ideas on how to use VA’s and mega-marketing strategies to attract tenants was truly an eye opening experience for me. I can state unequivocally that this boot camp was by far one of the best that I’ve attended.

The bootcamp was extremely valuable to me. Neal was able to clearly explain how to utilize readily available data to locate emerging markets to invest in. Knowing the state, then cities to invest in is good but knowing the neighborhoods that are in the path of progress to invest in turbo-charges the investment. The boot-camp provided me with a clear and precise road map to identify specific locations to invest in. Neal’s presentation coupled with labs (small group sessions) provided hands-on experience for all the attendees.

Neal also shared several methods to find properties and cultivate relationships with brokers. Once the property is found either via a broker or other means, it’s important to underwrite the deal properly to ascertain that the investment is lucrative. During the bootcamp, I learnt how to find rent comps, sales comps, vacancy rates etc all of which are crucial to underwriting a deal.

Neal’s ingenious ideas on how to use VA’s and mega-marketing strategies to attract tenants was truly an eye opening experience for me. I can state unequivocally that this boot camp was by far one of the best that I’ve attended. I was able to immediately implement the strategies that I learnt. Neal, I can’t thank both of you enough for taking the time to provide us with this valuable information.

Esosa Gonmwan

…But most importantly, I walked away with confidence and knowledge. I’m currently in the process of making a solid deal using all the principles I was taught in the course.

From a first impressions standpoint, I could tell this was the real deal. Neal started offering value immediately by cutting to the chase and talking about what cities an investor would want to invest in. Much of what he said were backed by FACTS and data which he immediately showed to the audience. In a step by step fashion from finding the right neighborhood in the cities to finding the right brokers and virtual assistants, Neal shared his knowledge, pointed us to the right directions, and taught us the concepts of real estate investing. If you’re familiar with the quote “If a man asks for $5, you could just give him $5 or you could teach him how to make $100”, Neal would opt to do the latter. He was very helpful with answering ANY question effectively and with good sense of humor. But most importantly, I walked away with confidence and knowledge. I’m currently in the process of making a solid deal using all the principles I was taught in the course.

Ashwin Sundar

BEST BOOTCAMP EVER! Neal is a highly intelligent, highly competent, highly experienced real estate professional. The bootcamp is immensely valuable and worth far more than what they charge…

Other “gurus” charge exorbitant amounts, keep the material high level and fluffy, and spend half the bootcamp hustling to up-sell you on their expensive coaching programs. Neal provides very practical, hands-on, insider knowledge that can actually get you started, and he doesn’t waste your time trying to sell you anything (Of course, after seeing how competent they are, you are free to approach them regarding investing in their future projects. That’s what’s “in it” for them — they do all this as a networking opportunity).

Neal approaches everything systematically, logically, and conservatively; he is full of invaluable tips and tricks. Whether you’re looking to invest solo in multi-family real estate, to invest in other people’s syndicated deals, or to orchestrate your own syndicated deal, Neal is a an excellent teacher and the content of this bootcamp will give you tools for tangibly taking action and gaining confidence in your ability to evaluate and execute multi-family real estate deals.

Joyce Turner

I have been involved in few Real Estate Programs both Single Family Homes & Multifamily & found your program is more comprehensive in a short period of time & way less expensive.

Lucy Joson

…The time saving s/w links, the “algorithm” to pick cities, the topic of marketing as well as the seemingly unrelated but very relevant topic of Virtual Assistants made this a truly unique event.

Neil’s bootcamp was one of the most well thought out and condensed events on apartments I have attended. And I have been learning this stuff for the past 2 years and also am closing a couple deals totaling 340+ units as we speak. The time saving s/w links, the “algorithm” to pick cities, the topic of marketing as well as the seemingly unrelated but very relevant topic of Virtual Assistants made this a truly unique event. Your bootcamp was simply awesome! Thank you – I look forward to attending your next boot camp!

Ramakrishna Menon

The Multifamily Boot Camp was everything I was looking for & more… These guys have done this over & over. They walk you through step by step more effectively than I have ever experienced.

The Multifamily Boot Camp was everything I was looking for & more. It was, and is, with the Resource Kit more like a reference library or encyclopedia with live Neal explanations & actual examples of how this is done. It is the process from start to finish. These guys have done this over & over. They walk you through step by step more effectively than I have ever experienced. The “How to pick cities/ neighborhoods to invest in” is incredible. All the procedures & references are given & explained so we not only understand it, we can do it. This seminar is jam packed. So don’t daydream for a minute because you will miss something significant.

Randy Wakefield

Jason Stofer

This was a WOW!!! Boot camp. It was blown away by the information. Very very impressive presentation ! Very Very valuable information ! The whole boot camp was designed with sincere, truthful information…

I loved the networking and partnering activity. Especially good for someone like me that is afraid of talking to people.

The How to pick the cities / neighborhoods you want to invest in lab was great. You give people this great tool before they purchase any property. With this tool, people know exactly which city they should buy based on population, current price trend, crime ratio, market prices.

The step-by-step nature of the boot camp was perfect.

The live call with the broker was W0W ! Live training on how to talk to a broker, how to ask questions, teach people how to lead the conversation and control it. That was great!

I really loved the way you taught how to find the brokers and properties. That way, the buyer faces less competition. Very useful!

The Mega-marketing module was very creative!!, This is something many people don’t know about and have never use before.

Neal is very generous, and gives away so much critical information in the resource kit. Value for money!!

Stella Song

Brad Kaellner

I have listened to many shows and podcasts and this course was unique in that it was filled with information on data sources and tools that will allow me to make decisions on the best cities and neighbourhood to invest and gave me a lot more confidence in the decisions I am making. This course is very analytical and I have not come across anything comparable. Every module was packed with useful information.

I can pick out highlights in each module; the ones that stand out are the neighbourhoods module – picking the best neighbourhoods to invest in, finding and building relationships with brokers, including very useful tips for your first conversation with brokers and managing property managers (including how to reduce vacancy rates using marketing tools and virtual assistance). The ability to do the course from home and fit it into my day was very helpful. Connecting with other students through the labs and Facebook page assists with partnering – I have already spoken to a number of students and already found someone I am working closely with. Being able to ask questions and have many sources of information is a great resource to have on an ongoing basis.The 30 day action plan following the completion of the bootcamp is very easy to follow and helps put what I have learnt straight into action.

Overall a very highly recommended course! Thanks Neal and team for putting it together.

Marjan Beheshty

This was an excellent, hands-on working session that went deeper than almost any Meetup training one could expect. Neal is clearly an expert in both real estate investing and efficiency. There is so much he could automate or outsource, it makes it possible to scale up faster with less cost and risk. Great session!

Ryder Meehan - on Apr 10, 2017

Super Meetup event. Neal is an expert in real estate and rentals. He is the best teacher I have met in the last 3 decades and he is willing to share his knowledge to all attendees, including some potential competitors down the road. Thank you, Neal.

Eugene Sussli - on Apr 10, 2017.

As an investor new to multifamily real estate, I was thoroughly impressed with how much I learned from the meetings and webinars. Neal is a tremendous speaker with a wealth of knowledge and insight into the multifamily market. Well worth your time!

George Liu - on Jan 27, 2016.

Neal’s presentation was filled with invaluable information that is not readily available to the average investor. This group takes you to the elite level of investing. Many many hours of research must have gone into this presentation! Thank you guys for sharing it with me!!

Carlos Molina

The recent Multi-Family Presentation by Neil Bawa was thorough, timey and detailed. His complete detailed analysis of Global, International and Emerging Markets of where to invest and where to avoid is invaluable. Anyone who follows the knowledge gained from his presentation would greatly benefit in multi-family investing.

Sam

Overall I thought the E boot camp was very well organized and provided a lot of information. Pricing was inexpensive, especially for someone who is new to investing in real estate and in particular multifamily. For me the my favorite modules were “How to pick neighborhoods to invest in” as well as “Finding and managing property managers” and “Finding brokers and properties”. I must admit i have to go back and view all of the modules again.

The biggest aha-moment for me was the vest use of free and inexpensive information that can be accessed at our fingertips. Especially for finding cities to invest in and the use of City-data.com and the use of Yardi Matrix.

I think what would be helpful for future e boot camps would be in the Resources tab – For example a sample set of PPM and operating agreements to the extent it does not violate any copyright laws and a sample excel file to analyze deals or possibly a video on constructing one from scratch”

As for the modules, I think it would be helpful to maybe focus more on how to analyze a property and what to look for. I think group interaction could have been a little better but that is not a function of you. It’s more of the students. I thought it totally made sense to do the labs and maybe include additional labs. I very much enjoyed doing the labs and felt it was very informative.
I had to watch the mega marketing webinar twice because i didnt really follow at first but got it after the second time i watched it. Virtual assistants webinar was fine and to the point.

While I haven’t been very active yet in the Facebook group, I think that will offer the most benefit to collaborate with like minded individuals.

Thank you again for the boot camp.

Joseph Salegna

Wow! The thoroughness of the presentation was exceptional. Regardless of where you ae in your real estate investing career, you would have learned something at this presentation. I left knowing how to better analyze markets, which will leave me making smarter and more profitable investments! Thank you.

Leslie Plettner

Always well worth the time to come to any of Neal’s meetings. The wealth of information he packs into his meetups is astounding. Come early to get a seat.

Bon - on Feb 27, 2017.

I wanted to say thank you for the extraordinary amount of information when it comes to multifamily investing. Felt like the information you shared was very valuable and appreciated being able to see how you analytically approach finding properties.

Kevin Peterson

Neal’s bootcamp is highly recommended to anybody looking for a comprehensive education in multifamily investing. You’ll walk away with many “Aha” moments whether you’re already a seasoned investor or a newbie. Neal’s bootcamps are guaranteed to be 100% fluff free.

Hitesh Jadav

Thanks for the seminar and follow up. You stand out from other gurus. Your presentation was content rich and up to the speed with Silicon Valley styles – open, techie and sharp. I like your processes to select the Property Manager the most. It’s like picking a babysitter. If we do our homework to find a good babysitter, it gives the peace of mind. Otherwise, we spend more time to manage bad ones. My A-ha from your seminar is why do we compromise to fit their styles when we have choice to hire them or not in the beginning. Looking forward to join your next event.

Hubert Yu

I think you guys did a great job presenting the content with clarity and in an organized matter. I have not been to other seminars around this topic, but I still can tell that your presentation must be better than others, just by the experience of having seen other speakers in other types of seminars.

Brom Mahbod

I was simply blown away by my first time attending Neal’s meetup. His presentation was phenomenal. It was packed full of relevant, tangible, and actionable information. This group’s culture of open sharing and abundance mindset is nothing short of admirable. I will be attending future meetups as often as possible.

Ryan Fong - on Feb 26, 2017.

Real Testimonials From Real Bootcampers

These are real bootcampers that attended a recent bootcamp in San Jose who were kind enough to share their Apartment Magic Bootcamp experiences with us and explain how they have benefited from the training.

Jonathon Graham

Brian Barrick

Akshay Parikh

Grace Yang

Yan Yan

Helen Leyzerovich

Kunal Dewan

Ryan Pryor

Neal Bawa’s Bootcamp provides a no-nonsense overview of multifamily investing. It consists of a welcome blend of technical analysis, practical steps, and useful tools. I have been reading books and listening to podcasts in preparation for my first acquisition, and the Bootcamp filled in a lot of blanks. I highly recommend it.

Ryan T. Darby, Bootcamp Student, June 2019

It’s easy to endorse the Boot Camp on Multifamily Real Estate that you provided. I have attended many seminars on real estate and yours was, by far, the best. In one day you provided so much great content and insight that I have nothing to compare it with. The access to the trove of material you provided afterwards just doubled down on the value you provided. I would even go again.

Mark Kamstra

The Multifamily Boot Camp was 100% sales free training on how to buy apartments. Lots of content, resource and tips you can use right away. No sales pitch. All training.

I’ve attended several weekend bootcamps before and although all offer great information, half the time you’re there, they’re trying to sell you something – their next event or coaching or whatever else. The Multifamily Boot Camp was 100% sales free training on how to buy apartments.

Joy Viray

Neal’s MultifamilyU BootCamp delivered fresh ideas, actionable content, and valuable resources in a super convenient, yet intimate and interactive format – with absolutely no fluff or sales pitches. His command of the material, rapid and energetic delivery, and real world experience combined for the perfect ‘crash course’. I’m already in a dozen MF deals yet I still got great value from participating. Neal shares cutting edge underwriting, marketing, and management techniques I’ve not heard even from other top educators and coaches. I strongly endorse and recommend his course for all multifamily investors, active and passive, newbie and experienced alike.

David G., Florida, Bootcamp Student, March 2019

Thank you again for an amazing learning experience in the MF Boot Camp. My husband and I really appreciated how many specific tools you shared that we haven’t seen elsewhere. Tools we can begin putting into practice right way, such as what to look for in determining which markets have the greatest potential for growth and cash flow, how to then drill down to specific neighborhoods within those markets, and how to build a team that can help support and run our out-of-state holdings. This is invaluable information for new investors like ourselves, but I imagine even a seasoned veteran would have picked up some great tips.

We also appreciate all the tools and resources you’ve provided in the tool kit. Definitely worth every penny and more!

Thank you again, Neal. We look forward to continuing to learn from you.

Anya Sagee

I attended the Magic of Multifamily bootcamp by Neal Bawa. Neal is an amazing presenter, he kept the audience engaged and motivated. The content was well organized with different hands on sessions. All the materials/slides provided were well prepared with attention to detail. Neal showed us excellent tools that did not require subscription but provided very good value to analyzing cities and neighborhoods. I liked the creative ways used to help network with other investors in the sessions. In all this bootcamp exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend if you are planning to invest in multifamily.

Aravind Vincent

I have been involved in few Real Estate Programs both Single Family Homes & Multifamily & found your program is more comprehensive in a short period of time & way less expensive.

Lucy Joson

I have listened to many shows and podcasts and this course was unique in that it was filled with information on data sources and tools that will allow me to make decisions on the best cities and neighbourhood to invest and gave me a lot more confidence in the decisions I am making. This course is very analytical and I have not come across anything comparable. Every module was packed with useful information.

I can pick out highlights in each module; the ones that stand out are the neighbourhoods module – picking the best neighbourhoods to invest in, finding and building relationships with brokers, including very useful tips for your first conversation with brokers and managing property managers (including how to reduce vacancy rates using marketing tools and virtual assistance). Connecting with other students through the labs and Facebook page assists with partnering – I have already spoken to a number of students and already found someone I am working closely with. Being able to ask questions and have many sources of information is a great resource to have on an ongoing basis.The 30 day action plan following the completion of the bootcamp is very easy to follow and helps put what I have learnt straight into action.

Marjan Beheshty

Overall I thought the boot camp was very well organized and provided a lot of information. Pricing was inexpensive, especially for someone who is new to investing in real estate and in particular multifamily. For me the my favorite modules were “How to pick neighborhoods to invest in” as well as “Finding and managing property managers” and “Finding brokers and properties”. I must admit i have to go back and view all of the modules again.

The biggest aha-moment for me was the vest use of free and inexpensive information that can be accessed at our fingertips. Especially for finding cities to invest in and the use of City-data.com and the use of Yardi Matrix.

Joseph Salegna

Neal’s bootcamp is highly recommended to anybody looking for a comprehensive education in multifamily investing. You’ll walk away with many “Aha” moments whether you’re already a seasoned investor or a newbie. Neal’s bootcamps are guaranteed to be 100% fluff free.

Hitesh Jadav

Thanks for exceeding all of my expectations for your boot camp. As promised, the content was rich in detailed, practical how-to steps that made sense and explained in a way that made the material accessible and entertaining too! I have taken a few online classes with some of the usual suspects in the space, and the others just felt empty by comparison – as if they didn’t want to share their secrets. Or maybe they just wanted to entice me to pay-up for the next level of education, and then the next… You were an open book, seemingly sharing every tool you use, and answering dozens of questions in every session. So many speak of an abundance mentality (it’s a popular concept these days), but you walked the walk as a teacher, coach and partner in my success. I’m grateful for you insights, motivation and support. It’s great to see other students in our Facebook group already taking action!

As I work through your specific 30 day action plan and revisit the recorded sessions, I now have the confidence to make a move. Thank you.

David Gerber

Thank you so much for a tremendous bootcamp! It far exceeded my expectations, with the amount of content, the dedication of all of you, and your patience while we all were trying to grapple with these new ideas. The enthusiasm in the room, both from you and the students was just amazing. I am so glad that I made the trip out from Boston. Neal – I didn’t get a chance to say a proper good-bye and thank you, as I had to get to the airport. I look forward to the Boston event and my continued involvement with MFU.

Janvrin, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

This is Yan, I just landed in JFK. I want to say thank you for teaching us everything you know, from data, to tricks, to process, to action plan. I can’t imagine how rich the content is when I signed up. The rest is on us. To build a team, to execute your plan. I am sure we will have questions and will need your help in this journey. Look forward to investing with you

Yan Yan, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Neal, thank you for the massive content and networking at bootcamp last weekend. It really was the most bang for the buck of any event I have attended and I met people that I will be teaming up with.

Scott Peterson, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Hi Neal, Thank you for the teaching at the bootcamp, and the material you and Ana shared is easily 10x my investment. It’s truly a gift to the community. I attended Rod Khleif’s 3 days bootcamp this May. While I like their mindset coaching, I really need the data-driven methodology and the best practices. I am surprised to learn so much even though I attended your ebootcamp in June and it’s far beyond my expectations. Thank you again!

Hoi Yuen, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

The single item I was most enamored with was the way that both Neal and Anna (and their amazing staff!) truly care about their students and want them to succeed. At every moment I feel that they are both “rooting” for you, and they back it up, giving you absolutely every tool you need to be successful in this business, and to be the most efficient at that. Regarding the modules, one of my favorites was the asset management module delivered by the amazing Anna. Just coming off a podcast of Neal’s mentioning this as such a neglected part of syndication, I truly see the value creation from Anna’s instruction that this can bring to your business. All in all, a one-of-a-kind experience that will catapult you. You just have to strap yourself in for an incredible journey.

James McCreary, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I had an awesome experience at Multi Family U! I’m in the business of multi family now and attended to see what I can do better. And WOW. I just finished meeting with my staff for an hour going through my notes on what we need to implement in our business now. And we’re not even close to being finished making the list, let alone implementation. I plan on attending Multi Family U again early next year to revisit and absorb more information. I’ve attended other workshops before and this one gives the most practical, real world information by a long shot.

Scott Olson, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

My experience at the last weekend Multifamily Boot camp with Neal Bawa and Anna Myers exceeded my expectations, they went above and beyond.

I love everything I learned over last weekend, but what I specially like is Neal’s Real focused systems to pick the best cities and neighborhood in the U.S. and Discrete, step by step 45 day action plans Thanks Neal and Anna !!!!

Natalia Eyler, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Totally agree! The event exceeded my expectations. All killer, no filler. No BS or up-sells either. Neal and Anna are excellent instructors and definitely know their stuff. I was overwhelmed by the quality and quantity of information. Everything was taught in a practical, interactive manner. It’s clear they want students to learn. As a tech guy I appreciate Neals focus on using data and technology; particularly when it comes to market selection. He’s the only person that I know that focuses on this. IMO market selection should come first and foremost; because it matters SO much. Lastly, the segment on branding and marketing was incredible. I imagine a “brand strategy consultant” would charge $25k for the information in this module alone!

Jonathan Graham, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Hey group, just wrapped up a great event with Neal. Whether you are looking to gain insight into apartment investing as a passive investor or improve your skill set as an apartment syndicator, I highly recommend Neal’s boot camp. I found the sessions to be very engaging, informative and unique. The data, techniques and action plans are incredibly powerful and I have already started to implement these into my own business. I was really impressed with the hands-on due diligence training, on sight bus tour of a rehabbed property and his insights on using virtual assistants to streamline processes. The fact that there was no pitch, up sell or fluff was really appreciated. GREAT EVENT.

John Van Der Giessen, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I just want you to know how amazing I thought the workshop was. Listening to many (many!) of your (and Anna’s) podcasts, I expected a lot from the bootcamp, but my expectations were exceeded tenfold.

I also want you to know that I’m holding you personally responsible (:wink:) for Larisa and I taking the first step towards investment in MF. Tonight, we’re going to speak with the owner of a small MF that he’s currently selling right here in NJ. If it wasn’t for your encouragement, and your workshop, we would not have had the guts to take the first step. So, thank you, thank you, thank you! Look forward to hearing you again via podcasts.

Helen Leyzerovich, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Just got back from Neal Bawa’s 3-day boot camp, my mind is still spinning for all the information that was squeezed into those three days. I’ve been to several Real Estate seminars from some of the other experts and Neal’s is by far the most comprehensive. The bonus is No Upsell or B.S. He gives you an amazing amount of practical information and strategies on best ways to implement them. You’re given a 45-day plan to get you stated and a 60-day timeline for once you get your first deal. He’s really setting you up for success if you follow the plan. You have a wealth of tools at your disposal. If you are looking to get started in multifamily investing, start here with Neal. You could not ask for a better teacher.

Jim Chong, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I was thinking of to spend that much money or not. After attending it, I would say it was much more worth it, I realized some other boot camps costs 10 times more than that and with string attached. This was amazing experience, first day Neal greeted everyone and I loved his energy and enthusiasm for giving knowledge. And that energy was there throughout the boot camp.

Boot camp was full pack of information and how to do stuff. Sessions on how to find locations, how to analyze deal was eye opener. But totally unexpected was bus tour to property and training for rehab and due diligence while on the tour. And cream on top of all was game, which trained us how different factors affects your net profits. Whoever interested in invest in multifamily, I will highly recommend Neal Bawa’s boot camp.

Sameer Nigade, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Neal Bawa’s 3 day boot camp is such a wealth of knowledge. Neal and Anna maintained the energy and spirit throughout the sessions. Thanks for teaching and sharing the wonderful tips of investing. Its greatly appreciated. I truly enjoyed trip to Bala’s property, its a visual feedback.. loved it.. Thanks for all the lab activities to keep us engaged and involved. All the activities were all well planned. I would definitely recommend this boot camp as a MUST for anyone learning to invest in Multifamily:) Also, I wanted to add that I really enjoyed ‘pure learning’, Unlike most of the boot camps in the market today which have a hidden pitch to sell something fat. I’m also loving the “Real focus” for the cities and neighborhood. Thank you so much Neal and Anna!

Ashvini Valvekar, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

While I knew Neal Bawa for a long while, but this was my first boot camp with him. I enjoyed every minute of it. Neal Bawa has an admirable ability to present complex issues in simple and, the most importantly, in actionable way. Thanks for pushing us in the right direction!

Vladimir Gaputin, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the boot camp. I was very impressed by the way he uses virtual assistants to boost his NOI and expand what he can do in every aspect (both business and personal). I also appreciated that he didn’t have any emotional pitch at the end to sell additional products. He really wants to just teach, and from my part it was pure learning only.

Woojae Kim, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I too would like to chime in on my experience at the live bootcamp just recently completed… as someone who is already versed in many things having to do w/ MFR investing I can honestly say I still learned a ton from the bootcamp … nailing down submarket analysis… VA usage to drive marketing….capital raising tips.. i could go on and on… Neal, Anna and team are to be heartily thanked for providing such tremendous value to new and experienced investors alike with this course. Tons of actionable content all 3 days… VERY. HIGH. YIELD. thanks again #gratitude

Aaron Kaplan, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

I have +20 years of broad commercial real estate experience and believe in continuous learning. Why the review? Neal’s approach to identifying markets, sub markets, and neighborhoods is highly analytical. Neal presents and prioritizes various market factors that any investor or sponsor should consider prior to entering a market.

This same analytical perspective is taught in both the vigorous underwriting and the hands on, process driven, asset management tools taught by both Neal and his colleague Anna Myers. There are many other exciting aspects to the Bootcamp such as the use of technology and virtual assistants that even a non-tech person like me can understand and implement.

Finally, you will find your fellow students to be serious and genuine. It is my hope and expectation to partner with them on future deals.

Peter Pomeroy, Bootcamp Student, Sept 2019

Want To Hear Even MORE Testimonials From REAL Bootcampers?

Eng Taing

Harinath Pottam

Stuart Hemmes

Peter Pomeroy

Vivek Arza

Seth Carlsen

James McCreary

William Hatcher

Apartment Magic Bootcamp

Acclaimed, no-fluff, no upsell, step-by-step multifamily cash flow system

All

Podcasts, Videos, and Articles

Podcasts

Listen to Neal and Anna on podcasts

Videos

Watch our videos