You Are Signed Up For The Webinar!

I’m looking forward to our upcoming Multifamily Fundamentals webinar! I have 2 important pieces of information for you below.

1. An email has been sent to your email address with your access information. If you are registering after the webinar has started, or for some reason you don’t receive the email within a few minutes (be sure to check your spam folder), you can fill out the form on this page to join the webinar.

Remember the start time is 6/5 at 6pm Pacific.

Here are some other time zones to help you:
7pm in Denver
8pm in Chicago
9pm in New York

2. Before you go, take a second to check below for more learning opportunities…

"

Let's Have Coffee 🙂

I enjoy meeting with people one-on-one to understand their real estate goals, aspriations and challenges.

Our offerings may not be part of the right solution for you, but it is deeply satisfying for me to refer you to quality professionals within my network.

If you would like to chat with me by phone or at a Bay Area Starbucks (I love coffee), please email or call me.

Attend The Apartment Magic eBootcamp (Live Online)

...and learn the smart approach to investing in commercial size apartment complexes. Get empowered to confidently buy and manage properties that generate passive income!

Starting September 17th
5:30 - 7:30pm Pacific
6 live sessions