You Are Signed Up For The Webinar!

I’m looking forward to our upcoming “How Banking and the Financial System Changed Real Estate Forever” webinar! I have 2 important pieces of information for you below.

1. Watch your inbox for an email with all of your webinar login details. If you are registering after the webinar starts, or for some reason you don’t receive the email within a few minutes (be sure to check your spam folder), you can fill out the form on this page to join the webinar.

Remember the start time is 5/9 at 4pm Pacific (7 pm Eastern).

Here are some other time zones to help you:
4pm in Los Angeles
5pm in Denver
6pm in Chicago
7pm in New York

2. Before you go, take a second to check below for all our training opportunities…

Attend The Apartment Magic eBootcamp (Live Online)

...and learn the smart approach to investing in commercial size apartment complexes. Get empowered to confidently buy and manage properties that generate passive income!

Starting Monday May 14th
5:30-7:30pm Pacific
6 live sessions