Raising Capital Using LinkedIn

Free Online Training HOW TO RAISE MORE CAPITAL AND MAKE KEY REAL ESTATE CONTACTS USING LINKEDIN… in 20 minutes a day or less and without having to spend an additional dime on advertising. Thursday – August 27, 20205 PM PT · 6 PM MT · 7 PM CT · 8 PM ET SAVE MY...

Apartment Magic Bootcamp

Acclaimed, no-fluff, no upsell, step-by-step multifamily cash flow system

All

Podcasts, Videos, and Articles

Podcasts

Listen to Neal and Anna on podcasts

Videos

Watch our videos